Wednesday , January 16 2019
Home / Election 2018 / Election 2018 PTI Ticket Holders List In Punjab

Election 2018 PTI Ticket Holders List In Punjab

PTI Introduction

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is a political party on paper, but it is way bigger than that. It’s a dream for a prosperous Pakistan where every man and woman has high self esteem and takes care of fellow citizens per the priniciples of humanity. The goal of its founder Imran Khan is to ensure Justice for all as he believes that a just society has the best chance to succeed. At the core, PTI just wants to make sure that we as a nation are the best version of ourselves and make a name for us in this world. We believe that Pakistan is a very special country, full of natural resources and full of earnest & intelligent people.

But unfortuntely due to the corrupt leadership of the country and lack of justice, we have failed to maximize our capability. It’s our dream to see Pakistan as a self sufficient nation who makes its own decision prioritizing the interest of its people.

One of the initial goals of PTI was to make our Justice system independent so that all countrymen, be it rich or poor, can get the same level of Justice. We are proud to achieve that in Pakistan after playing the leading role in the lawyers movement and by constantly advocating a system that is fair for all regardless of their social class or demographics.  The other big stance of PTI is that we need to get rid of corrupt leaders in Pakistan who have stolen from the people of Pakistan and made enormous wealth abroad.

Attock District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA- 55 = Amin Aslam
NA- 56 = Tahir Sadiq

Rawalpindi District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-57 = Ghulam Murtaza Sati
NA-58 = Ch. Azeem
NA-59 = Raja Ajmal Sabir
NA-60 = Sheikh Rasheed
NA-61 = Imran Khan
NA-62 = Sheikh Rasheed
NA-63 = Ghulam Sarwar Khan

Chakwal District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-64 = Sardar Ghulam Abbas / Raja Yasir Humayun
NA-65 = Not confirm

Jhelum District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-66 = Ch. Saqlain / Farrukh Altaf
NA-67 = Fawad Chaudhry

Sargodha District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-88 = Nadeem Afzal Chan
NA-89 = Usama Ghiyas Mela
NA-90 = Dr. Nadia Aziz
NA-91 = Amir Sultan Cheema
NA-92 = Zafar Qureshi

Khushab District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-93 = Omer Aslam Awan
NA-94 = Ihsanullah Tiwana / Gull Asgher Bighor

Mianwali District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-95 = Imran Khan
NA-96 = Amjad Niazi

Bhakkar District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-97 = Sanaullah Mastikhel
NA-98 = Afzal Dhandla

Chiniot District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-99 = Still Vacant
NA-100 = Zulfiqar Shah

Faisalabad District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-101 = Ghulam Rasool Sahi
NA-102 = Malik NA-wab Sher Waseer
NA-103 = Ahsan Riaz Fatyana
NA-104 = Dildar Cheema
NA-105 = Rana Asif Tauseef
NA-106 = Dr Nisar Ahmed Jutt
NA-107 = Raja Riaz Ahmed
NA-108 = Mian Farrukh Habib
NA-109 = Faiz Ullah Kamoka
NA-110 = Mian Ali Sarfraz / Brigadier (Retired) Kahloon

Toba Tek Singh District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-111 = Mian Usama Hamza
NA-112 = Ch Muhammad Ashfaq
NA-113 = Riaz Ahmed Fatyana

Jhang District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-114 = Sahibzada Mehboob Sultan
NA-115 = Ghulam Bibi Bharwana
NA-116 = Muhammad Ameer Sultan

Okara District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-141 = Masood Shafqat Rabera
NA-142 = Rao Hassan Sikandar
NA-143 = Syed Samsam Bukhari / Syed Gulzar Sibtain
NA-144 = Still Vacant

Pakpatan District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-145 = Muhammad Shah Khaga /Rao Naseem Hashim
NA-146 = Mian Amjad Joya

Sahiwal District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-147 = Ch Ali Shakoor
NA-148 = Rai Murtaza Iqbal
NA-149 = Ahmed Yar Dhakoo / Malik Nauman Langrial

Khanewal District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-150 = Raza Hayat Hiraj
NA-151 = Ahmed Yar Hiraj
NA-152 = Zahoor Qureshi
NA-153 = Sohail Khaga/ Murtaza Maitla

Multan District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-154 = Waseem Badozai / Ahmed Hassan Dehrr
NA-155 = Malik Amir Dogar
NA-156 = Shah Mehmood Qureshi
NA-157 = Zain Qureshi
NA-158 = Ibrahim Khan
NA-159 = Rana Qasim Noon

Lodharan District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-160 = Akhter Kanjoo / Nawab Amanullah
NA-161 = Ali Khan Tareen

Vehari District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-162 = Ayesha Nazir Jutt
NA-163 = Ishaq Khakwani
NA-164 = Tahir Iqbal Chaudhry
NA-165 = Aurangzeb Khichi

Bahawal Nagar District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-166 = still vacant
NA-167 = Mumtaz Matiana
NA-168 = Tahir Basheer Cheema
NA-169 = Mian Rasheed /Dr. Mazhar Iqbal Chaudhry

Bahawalpur District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-170 = NA-wabzada Bahawal Abbasi / Farooq Azam Malik
NA-171 = Naeem-ul-Din Warraich / Tehseen Gardezi
NA-172 = Samiullah Chaudhry
NA-173 = Amir Yar Waran
NA-174 = Sami-ul-Hassan Gillani / Arif Aziz Sheikh

Rahim Yar Khan District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-175 = Syed Ahmed Alam Anwer
NA-176 = Mian Ghous
NA-177 = Khusro Bakhtiar
NA-178 = Khusro Bakhtiar
NA-179 = Javed Iqbal Warraich
NA-180 = Sardar Rafiq Laghari

Muzaffargarh District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-181 = Ghulam Mustafa Khar
NA-182 = Still vacant
NA-183 = Zeeshan Gurmani
NA-184 = Syed Basit Sultan
NA-185 = Moazzam Jatoi
NA-186 = Amir Gopang

Layyah District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-187 = Bahadur Sehrr / Majeed Khan
NA-188 = Malik Niaz Jhakarr

Dera Ghazi Khan District Candidates for MNA Seats

NA-189 = Khwaja Sheeraz Mehmood
NA-190 = Sardar Saifuddin Khosa
NA-191 = Zartaj Gull
NA-192 = Saifuddin Khosa


Check Also

PTI Ticket Holders List In Punjab – Election 2018

PTI Introduction Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is a political party on paper, but it is way bigger than …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *