Tuesday , January 22 2019
Home / Election 2018 / Pakistan By-election Results LIVE Updates 14th October 2018

Pakistan By-election Results LIVE Updates 14th October 2018

ISLAMABAD/LAHORE/KARACHI:  Voters in at least 35 constituencies of national and provincial assemblies went to the polls Sunday in by-elections. 

370 candidates are in run for eleven National Assembly and 24 Provincial Assemblies’ seats.

Overseas Pakistanis also exercised their right to vote through i-voting for the first time.

Here are the results

National Assembly of Pakistan

NA-35 Bannu

NA-35 Islamabad-II

NA-56 Attock-II

NA-60 Rawalpindi-IV

NA-65 Chakwal-II

NA-69 Gujrat-II

NA-103 Faisalabad-III

NA-124 Lahore-II

NA-131 Lahore-IX

NA-243 Karachi East-II

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

PK-3 Swat-II

PK-7 Swat-VI

PK-44 Swabi-II

PK-53 Mardan-VI

PK-61 Nowshera-I

PK-64 Nowshera-IV

PK-78 Peshawar-XIII

PK-97 DI Khan-III

PK-99 DI Khan-V


PP-3 Attock-III

PP-27 Jhelum-III

PP-87 Mianwali-III

PP-103 Faisalabad-VII

PP-118 Toba Tek Singh-I

PP-164 Lahore-XXI

PP-165 Lahore-XXII

PP-201 Sahiwal-VI

PP-222 Multan-XII

PP-261 Rahim Yar Khan-VII

PP-272 Muzaffargarh-V

PP-292 DG Khan-VIII

PP-296 Rajanpur-IV


PS-87 Malir-I

PS-30 Khairpur-V


PB-35 Mastung

PB-40 Khuzdar-II


Check Also

PTI Ticket Holders List In Punjab – Election 2018

PTI Introduction Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is a political party on paper, but it is way bigger than …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *