Friday , January 18 2019
Home / Sports / Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I – 1st April 2018 Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I – 1st April 2018 Live Cricket Streaming

1st T20I, West Indies tour of Pakistan at Karachi, Apr 1 2018

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20I begins at 08:30 PM (03:00 PM GMT). The coverage of PAK vs WI 1st T20I will begin on the broadcasting channel from 08:30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 8:00 PM.

Pakistan (Squad): Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi

Australia (Squad): Jason Mohammed(c), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Rovman Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Marlon Samuels, Odean Smith, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

loading...

Check Also

Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2018 – Live Cricket Score , Live Stream

Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 23 September 2018 Live Cricket Streaming on Hotstar and PTV …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *